California- My Second Chance

Posted: July 16, 2013 in All Things Trans
Tags:

Well the homeless shelter did not work out. Then I went to a friend of mines house in the works and stayed there for a week before it got condemned. And then ended up living on the streets. I survived and then ended up calling my Dad and Step-Mom in California. Thankfully they got me a bus ticket from my living hell to them. Now I am living with them and am having a hell of a time trying to find a job.

Leave a Reply

