Remember

Posted: May 2, 2013 in LGBTQ

Mabel and Evelyn

55b0922a6d4596808e597e167b0519fb

No conversation, amount of distance, disagreement or temporary silence will ever result in my love diminishing for you.
My love runs deep into my soul, flows vibrantly through my veins, can be seen in the soft blues of my eyes and felt with my every touch.
You are my love, my inspiration, my hope and with every heart beat I am reminded that my path has crossed with not only a loving mother, a trailblazing advocate, a loyal friend but with the most remarkable partner a woman could ask for.
I am grateful for each day, every moment and possibility that lies before us.

Yours truly,
Mabel

View original post

Leave a Reply

