About Me

Posted: May 2, 2013 in All Things Trans

Trans-Stuff.com

I have started this site as a way to gather and organize products, services, and other helpful information for trans men and women into one space. I don’t know how many hundreds or maybe even thousands of hours I spent searching the internet for anything related to my transition and I really would have liked a place that organized it all in one spot. So the main goal is to be a sort of launch pad for trans-related products, services, and anything else that may be helpful.

So about me:avatar

My name is Aaron, I’m a 22 year old transgender man. I work full time as a Pharmacy Tech and will be working on this site as kind of a side project. I am engaged to a wonderful, beautiful woman named Kelsey who may also help contribute to this site as she was a huge help finding resources during…

View original post 102 more words

Leave a Reply

