Good Bye Texas,USA

Posted: April 21, 2013 in All Things Trans
Tags:

So I am finally getting out of Texas. I got fired and got dumped by the girl I came down here to be with. SO I might as well just pack my bags get into my friends truck go with her and get dropped off to where my friend is in Kentucky. Welcome to the homeless life. LOL. Anyways this Transman is going to try to make things better for himself and get a new life again and not have to deal with as much drama as I have had to for the past 20 years of my life. Hello new life and good bye old one. 

Comments
  1. inqueeringmind says:

    If you find yourself homeless in Virginia, let me know. I’ve got a fairly decent network here, and refuse to let more of us (queer/LGBTQ+/quiltbagpipers/etc) be homeless if I can help it. It’s a dangerous road.

  2. I was looking to see where this was reblogged from and then realized it was you! Bon Voyage, stay safe, and I look forward to hearing about your new life!

Leave a Reply

