Things That Will Change (For The Better)

Posted: April 17, 2013 in LGBTQ

Your Friendly Neighbourhood Transman

Oh hi. I heard you wanted to see another cartoon of my body. No? Well, you’re getting one anyway.

I’ve been thinking of what dysphoria means for me. What about my body just isn’t right and grates on me all the time?

So I drew a diagram, because pictures are fabulous. 

And I threw in some general body image thoughts too. Just for good measure.

[I took the photo on self timer and I have limited places in my room to put a camera down and be able to be in shot. I didn’t do too badly I don’t think, but I definitely could have prepared myself better. Like sorted out my shorts and actually stood up straight…]

Image

View original post

Leave a Reply

