I’m Not Physically Transitioning

Posted: April 17, 2013 in All Things Trans, LGBTQ

Janusz Lux

Hi, I’m Aeron, and I’m transgender*. So, you ask, when am I getting the surgery?

The simple answer is, never.

At least, I’m not planning on it.

It’s an intensely personal decision, whether to transition or not, I suppose. In a society where cis people seem to thing that trans* people’s bodies are their business, however, whether a person wishes to get SRS or not seems to be a matter of public opinion. Not that it should be, of coure.

To be honest, it’s nobody’s business whether I transition or not.

But I feel the need to write about it.

There are a couple of reasons.

First, I’m not happy with what surgery and medicine can do for ftm people.

Second, and this could be tmi, penises kind of freak me out sometimes.

I don’t even know. I’m weird.

But I can be a male with a vagina and breasts. If I’ve…

View original post 31 more words

Leave a Reply

