Finding the Love

Posted: April 15, 2013 in Wiccan aka Pagan

Waking Spirals

“A warrior does not give up what he loves, he finds the love in what he does”
― Dan Millman

 

Finding the love in what you do is easier sometimes than it is at others. Obvious yes but still how often do we miss the obvious because it doesn’t fell like it is worth stating? I love making art. I love writing poetry. I love thinking about thing I have never thought of before or thinking of an old thing in a new way. I love walking in nature. I love meditating. I love reading. I love talking to really amazing people both online and off and learning from them. I love music. I love exploring the nature of the All and of love. It has brought more joy to me than I can say that I’ve been able to do so many of the things that I love…

View original post 235 more words

Leave a Reply

