Feeling The Feels

Posted: March 31, 2013 in All Things Trans

TransgenderTangents's Blog

Feelings. I have them.

I’ve been feeling really down this week about pronouns and coming out.

I watched this YouTube video from a wonderful Trans Guy, Everett, and felt just that much better about my process so far.

After seeing someone go through the same struggles that I am going through this very moment gave me a sense of connection. I’m not the only one to ever experience what I’m experiencing and I won’t be the last.

View original post

Leave a Reply

